为什么选择CLLC

在CLLC学习意味着您不仅属于一所学校。你属于一个家庭。

WHY CLLC 3

撰写者

开始:在我回答“为什么选择CLLC?”之前,请让我分享我如何成为国际学生的故事。 2004年,我遵循自己的口号“多少钱太多了?”,决定在加拿大开始新的生活。这是一种风险,因为我在自己的祖国沙特阿拉伯已经非常成功,在那里我带领一家知名国际公司的2000多人参加。

搬家后,我知道我的父母和八个兄弟姐妹不会拜访我,因为他们都很有根据。

来自如此大的家庭,使我意识到,在享受新冒险的同时,我会非常想念他们。

我的第二个家庭:建立CLLC后,对失去家人的恐惧帮助我创新了CLLC的全面人力资源系统。我真的相信这个系统是CLLC愿景的基石,因为它引导我建立了我的第二个家庭,即CLLC团队。 当这个“第二”家庭的伟人聚在一起,在我们家里为她举办一场令人难忘的婴儿淋浴惊喜派对时,我不会忘记妻子眼中的泪水。这个美丽的举动向拉贾和我表明我的梦想实现了。

150年的经验:我为自己的成就和成就感到非常自豪,但是与CLLC家族一起成长是我最大的成就。多年来参加彼此的婚礼,看到我们的孩子长大,搬到更大的房子并在困难的日子里互相安慰,这一直是一种奖励。在CLLC团队中,我们拥有150多年的国际教育和客户服务经验。

CLLC文化:CLLC文化的发展使我的个人口号“多少钱太多了”最大化,成为了我继任计划的跳板。一项计划将重点放在新的创新上,继续在一天之内提供我的MBA,最重要的是发展我的私人基金会Ikhwan Al-Safa,这将帮助有需要的人和弱势群体。这是我的激情,我期待着使世界变得更美好。

CLLC文化:CLLC文化的发展使我的个人口号“多少钱太多了”最大化,成为了我继任计划的跳板。一项计划将重点放在新的创新上,继续在一天之内提供我的MBA,最重要的是发展我的私人基金会Ikhwan Al-Safa,这将帮助有需要的人和弱势群体。这是我的激情,我期待着使世界变得更美好。

关怀与专业

很难在一个地方找到这两个积极的核心价值。在CLLC,我们设法做到了这一点。

初次旅行者

您是父母第一次将您的孩子送往海外吗? 您是第一次出国旅行的学生吗? 好吧,在CLLC,对CLLC而言,没有什么比学生的幸福更重要。

离开家很令人兴奋,但同时也面临许多挑战。出门在外,讲一种新语言,生活在不同的文化中并结识新朋友并非易事。由于大多数人都有这种经验,CLLC的员工知道这种感觉。文化,食品,卫生保健系统,生活安排,过境细节,清单还在不断增加。

因此,CLLC的团队会引导学生在家中外出家。 他们首先提供详细的指导,讲授有关加拿大文化的全部知识,并将回答有关新国家生活的所有问题。所有校园团队都采取“门户开放”政策。这意味着如果学生需要它们,它们将始终可用。

我们从一开始就保证他们的通达能力。最终,每个校园都通过表彰杰出的学生,庆祝生日,四处闲逛,向生病的学生送花以及邀请校友参加学校活动来营造一种家庭感。我们希望每个人都为参加CLLC感到自豪。我们属于比学校更大的东西。 我们属于一个家庭

CLLC奖项

CP CLLC PABA 2015 207

世界上唯一的学校

创造了改善国际教育产业的奖项

Award Sec scaled

国籍

在CLLC,我们最大的快乐来自欢迎来自世界各地的学生。每个CLLC校园不仅受益于每个新生的文化,见解和生活经验,而且通过将具有不同背景,宗教和个人历史的学生召集在一起,每个班级不仅有机会学习英语,而且另一个。

18,215 学生 超过15年

nation
mn

您的经验:

学生资料

生活经验35%

大学界限45%

专业人士20%

男性VS。女性

男性45%

女55%

研究选择

亲自 多伦多|渥太华|哈利法克斯

在线直播 国际的

人口统计

90多个国家/地区:多元化带头人 以获得更好的课堂体验

地区

传奇

按地区划分的学生百分比

5%–非洲 33%–亚洲 11%–欧洲 29%–拉丁美洲 7%–中东 15%–北美 根据2019年的数字

Screenshot 2021 03 09 162548

学生服务

所有CLLC校园均向学生提供专业服务和支持。 CLLC的员工充满热情。加拿大人和国际人都与国际旅行,工作和教育有着共同的纽带。 CLLC的团队欢迎来自世界各地的像您一样的学生,并帮助促进积极而成功的体验。您在CLLC的时间不仅可以改善学生的教育水平,还可以改变学生的生活!

employee

新学生入学指南

CLLC的每个新生都将享受一个完整的上午学习有关CLLC及其所提供的一切的知识。提供有关日程安排,活动,交通以及许多其他信息的详细信息 更多的。

academic

学术咨询与测试

CLLC的每个新生都将获得面试机会,并有机会测试他们的 笔试中的语言技能,以确保他们处于正确的水平。

network

社会文化活动

CLLC的活动计划可帮助您在一个轻松愉快的环境中提高英语水平。 CLLC活动每周7天,由专门的CLLC工作人员主持。

assigment

心理咨询

CLLC奉行“敞开大门”的政策,员工始终乐于助人。问题是否 学术或个人,CLLC的员工总是乐于坐下来,倾听并在可能的情况下提供帮助。

accommodation

宿舍

在CLLC,您可以选择住在寄宿家庭,住宅或单独居住。 CLLC的寄宿家庭工作人员可以帮助您探索各种选择,以确保您在多伦多,渥太华或哈利法克斯的住宿

clipboard

入学申请

CLLC的招生团队可以帮助您招收学生,并确保他们在正确的日期开始 准时毕业。

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.

Why CLLC

Studying at CLLC means that you belong to more than a school. You belong to a family.

WHY CLLC 3

Written By

The Beginning: Before I answer the question, “Why CLLC?”, please let me share the story of how I became an international student.
In 2004, I followed my personal slogan, “How much is too much?”, and decided to start a new life in Canada. It was a risk, as I was already very successful in my home country of Saudi Arabia, where I led more than 2000 people at a well-known international company.

After moving, I knew my parents and eight siblings wouldn’t visit me as they were all well-established.

Coming from such a big family made me recognize that I would miss them very much while enjoying my new adventure.

My Second Family: Once I established CLLC, this fear of missing my family helped me to innovate CLLC’s comprehensive Human Resource system. I truly believe this system is the cornerstone of CLLC’s vision as it led me to build my second family, the CLLC team.
I won’t forget the tears in my wife’s eyes when the great people of this “second” family got together and threw an unforgettable baby-shower surprise party for her at our home. This beautiful act showed Raja and I that my dream had come true.

150 Years of Experience: I am very proud of all my accomplishments and creations, but growing together with the CLLC family is my greatest accomplishment. It’s been rewarding over the years to attend each other’s weddings, see our kids grow, move to bigger homes, and comfort each other during difficult days. Within the CLLC team, we have more than 150 years of international education and customer service experience.

My Vision: My vision for CLLC was to create a boutique school where every student was known by name, and was treated singularly important. In many circumstances, treating each student as a priority would be very challenging, however, CLLC’s team has made it easy.
The essential ingredient of CLLC’s hiring philosophy is discovering the personal values of interviewees, and matching them to CLLC’s vision. Once a new team member is selected, the link between their tasks and the CLLC vision are made very clear. Also, each CLLC manager is trained to follow a “Feel-Check-Do” process. They do the small things right to help CLLC “Delight its staff, to WOW its students”.

CLLC Culture: The development of CLLC’s culture has maximized my personal slogan, “How much is too much?”, to become a spring board for my Succession Plan. A plan to focus on new innovations, continuing to offer my MBA In One Day, and most importantly growing my private foundation, Ikhwan Al-Safa, which will help those in need and from disadvantaged backgrounds. This is my passion, and I look forward to making the world a better place.

Caring & Professional

It is very rare to find these two positive core values in one place. At CLLC, we managed to make this happen.

First Time Travellers

Are you a parent sending your child overseas for the first time?
Are you a student travelling overseas for the first time?
Well, at CLLC, nothing is more important to CLLC than a student’s well-being.

Leaving home is exciting, but there are also many challenges. It’s not easy being away from home, speaking a new language, living in a different culture and trying to make new friends. CLLC’s staff knows what this feels like, as most of them have had this experience.CLLC staff understand there’s a lot to learn; the culture, food, the health care system, living arrangements, transit details, the list goes on and on.

 That’s why CLLC’s team guides student’s through their home away from home.
They start by providing a detailed orientation that teaches all about Canadian culture and will answer all questions about life in a new country.All campus teams have an “open door” policy. This means they’re always available if student’s need them. 

We guarantee their approachability from the first moment through the doors. Finally, each campus creates a family feeling by recognizing outstanding students, celebrating birthdays, having potlucks, sending flowers to students who are sick, and inviting alumni on school activities. We hope everyone is proud to attend CLLC. We belong to something greater than a school.
We belong to a family

CLLC Awards

CP CLLC PABA 2015 207

The Only School in the World

That Created an Award to Improve the International Education Industry

Award Sec scaled

Nationalities

At CLLC, our biggest joy comes from welcoming students from around the world. Not only does each CLLC campus benefit from the richness of cultures, opinions and life experiences of every new student, but by bringing together students of all backgrounds, religions and personal histories each and every class becomes a chance to learn not only English, but about one another.

18,215
STUDENTS
OVER 15 YEARS

nation
mn

YOUR EXPERIENCE:

STUDENT PROFILES

Life Experience 35%

University Bound 45%

Professionals 20%

MALE VS. FEMALE

Male 45%

Female 55%

STUDY OPTIONS

In-Person
Toronto | Ottawa | Halifax

Online Live
International

DEMOGRAPHICS

90+ Nationalities: Diversity leads
to a better classroom experience

REGIONS

LEGEND

% Students by Region

5% – AFRICA
33% – ASIA
11% – EUROPE
29% – LATIN AMERICA
7% – MIDDLE EAST
15% – NORTH AMERICA

Base on 2019 number

Screenshot 2021 03 09 162548

Student Services

All CLLC campuses provide students with specialized services and support. CLLC’s staff is a great mix of enthusiastic.Canadian and international people who all share a connection to international travel, work and education. CLLC’s team welcomes students like you from around the world and helps facilitate positive and successful experiences. Your time at CLLC not only improves student education, it changes student lives!

employee

New Student Orientation

Every new student to CLLC enjoys a full morning of learning about CLLC and everything it has to offer them. Details are provided about daily schedules, activities, transportation, and much more.

academic

Academic Advising & Testing

Every new student to CLLC also enjoys an interview and the chance to test their language skills in a written test, to ensure they're put in the right level.

network

Social & Cultural Activities

CLLC's Activity program helps you improve your English in a fun and relaxed environment. CLLC Activities take place 7 days / week and are led by a dedicated CLLC staff member.

assigment

Counselling

CLLC has an "open door" policy and staff are always ready to lend an ear. Whether issues are academic or personal, CLLC staff are always happy to sit down, listen, and help where possible.

accommodation

Accommodations

At CLLC you have the option of living in a homestay, a residence, or on your own. CLLC's Homestay staff can help you explore each option to ensure your accommodations in Toronto, Ottawa or Halifax

clipboard

Admissions

CLLC's Admissions team can help you enroll your students and ensure they start on the right date to graduate on time.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.