لماذا CLLC

تعني الدراسة في CLLC أنك تنتمي إلى أكثر من مدرسة. أنت تنتمي إلى عائلة.

WHY CLLC 3

كتب بواسطة

البداية: قبل أن أجيب على السؤال ، "لماذا CLLC؟" ، من فضلك دعني أشارك قصة كيف أصبحت طالبًا دوليًا. في عام 2004 ، اتبعت شعاري الشخصي ، "كم هو كثير؟" ، وقررت أن أبدأ حياة جديدة في كندا. لقد كانت مخاطرة ، لأنني كنت بالفعل ناجحًا للغاية في بلدي الأم المملكة العربية السعودية ، حيث قادت أكثر من 2000 شخص في شركة دولية معروفة.

بعد الانتقال ، علمت أن والديّ وثمانية من أشقائي لن يزوروني لأنهم كانوا جميعًا راسخين.

قادم من عائلة كبيرة جعلني أدرك أنني سأفتقدهم كثيرًا أثناء الاستمتاع بمغامراتي الجديدة.

عائلتي الثانية: بمجرد أن أنشأت CLLC ، ساعدني هذا الخوف من فقدان عائلتي على ابتكار نظام الموارد البشرية الشامل لـ CLLC. أعتقد حقًا أن هذا النظام هو حجر الزاوية في رؤية CLLC حيث قادني إلى بناء عائلتي الثانية ، فريق CLLC. لن أنسى الدموع في عيني زوجتي عندما اجتمع الناس العظماء من هذه العائلة "الثانية" وأقاموا حفلة مفاجأة لا تُنسى للاستحمام للأطفال في منزلنا. أظهر هذا العمل الجميل أنا وراجا أن حلمي قد تحقق.

150 عامًا من الخبرة: أنا فخور جدًا بكل إنجازاتي وإبداعاتي ، لكن النمو مع عائلة CLLC هو أعظم إنجازاتي. لقد كان من المجزي على مر السنين حضور حفلات الزفاف لبعضنا البعض ، ورؤية أطفالنا يكبرون ، والانتقال إلى منازل أكبر ، والراحة لبعضنا البعض خلال الأيام الصعبة. ضمن فريق CLLC ، لدينا أكثر من 150 عامًا من التعليم الدولي وخبرة خدمة العملاء.

ثقافة CLLC: لقد أدى تطور ثقافة CLLC إلى زيادة شعاري الشخصي ، "ما هو المبلغ الكبير جدًا؟" ، لتصبح منصة انطلاق لخطة التعاقب الخاصة بي. خطة للتركيز على الابتكارات الجديدة ، والاستمرار في تقديم ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في يوم واحد ، والأهم من ذلك تنمية مؤسستي الخاصة ، إخوان الصفا ، والتي ستساعد المحتاجين وذوي الخلفيات المحرومة. هذا هو شغفي ، وأنا أتطلع إلى جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل.

ثقافة CLLC: لقد أدى تطور ثقافة CLLC إلى زيادة شعاري الشخصي ، "ما هو المبلغ الكبير جدًا؟" ، لتصبح منصة انطلاق لخطة التعاقب الخاصة بي. خطة للتركيز على الابتكارات الجديدة ، والاستمرار في تقديم ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في يوم واحد ، والأهم من ذلك تنمية مؤسستي الخاصة ، إخوان الصفا ، والتي ستساعد المحتاجين وذوي الخلفيات المحرومة. هذا هو شغفي ، وأنا أتطلع إلى جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل.

العناية والمهنية

من النادر جدًا العثور على هاتين القيمتين الأساسيتين الموجبتين في مكان واحد. في CLLC ، تمكنا من تحقيق ذلك.

المسافرون لأول مرة

هل أنت أحد الوالدين يرسل طفلك إلى الخارج لأول مرة؟ هل أنت طالب مسافر للخارج لأول مرة؟ حسنًا ، في CLLC ، لا شيء أكثر أهمية لـ CLLC من رفاهية الطالب.

مغادرة المنزل أمر مثير ، ولكن هناك أيضًا العديد من التحديات. ليس من السهل الابتعاد عن المنزل والتحدث بلغة جديدة والعيش في ثقافة مختلفة ومحاولة تكوين صداقات جديدة. يعرف موظفو CLLC كيف يبدو هذا ، حيث أن معظمهم قد مر بهذه التجربة. يدرك موظفو CLLC أن هناك الكثير لنتعلمه ؛ الثقافة والغذاء ونظام الرعاية الصحية وترتيبات المعيشة وتفاصيل العبور والقائمة تطول وتطول.

هذا هو السبب في أن فريق CLLC يوجه الطلاب من خلال منزلهم بعيدًا عن المنزل. يبدأون بتقديم توجيه مفصل يعلم كل شيء عن الثقافة الكندية وسيجيبون على جميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بالحياة في بلد جديد. جميع فرق الحرم الجامعي لديها سياسة "الباب المفتوح". هذا يعني أنهم متاحون دائمًا إذا احتاجهم الطلاب.

نحن نضمن سهولة الوصول إليهم من اللحظة الأولى عبر الأبواب. أخيرًا ، يخلق كل حرم جامعي شعورًا عائليًا من خلال تقدير الطلاب المتميزين ، والاحتفال بأعياد الميلاد ، وتناول الطعام ، وإرسال الزهور للطلاب المرضى ، ودعوة الخريجين في الأنشطة المدرسية. نأمل أن يفخر الجميع بحضور CLLC. نحن ننتمي إلى شيء أعظم من المدرسة. نحن ننتمي لعائلة

جوائز CLLC

CP CLLC PABA 2015 207

المدرسة الوحيدة في العالم

أدى ذلك إلى إنشاء جائزة لتحسين صناعة التعليم الدولية

Award Sec scaled

الجنسيات

في CLLC ، تأتي أكبر فرحة لدينا من الترحيب بالطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يستفيد كل حرم CLLC فقط من ثراء الثقافات والآراء والتجارب الحياتية لكل طالب جديد ، ولكن من خلال الجمع بين الطلاب من جميع الخلفيات والأديان والتاريخ الشخصي ، يصبح كل فصل فرصة لتعلم ليس فقط اللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن أيضًا حول واحد اخر.

18،215 الطلاب أكثر من 15 عامًا

nation
mn

خبرتك:

لمحات الطالب

تجربة الحياة 35٪

الجامعة ملزمة 45٪

المهنيين 20٪

ذكر ضد. أنثى

ذكور 45٪

إناث 55٪

خيارات الدراسة

شخصيا تورنتو | أوتاوا | هاليفاكس

مباشر اون لاين دولي

الديموغرافيا

أكثر من 90 جنسية: التنوع يؤدي لتجربة فصل دراسي أفضل

المناطق

عنوان تفسيري

٪ الطلاب حسب المنطقة

5٪ - أفريقيا 33٪ - آسيا 11٪ - أوروبا 29٪ - أمريكا اللاتينية 7٪ - الشرق الأوسط 15٪ - أمريكا الشمالية قاعدة على رقم 2019

Screenshot 2021 03 09 162548

خدمات الطالب

توفر جميع حرم CLLC للطلاب خدمات ودعم متخصصين. يُعد موظفو CLLC مزيجًا رائعًا من الأشخاص المتحمسين والكنديين والدوليين الذين يشتركون جميعًا في ارتباط بالسفر الدولي والعمل والتعليم. يرحب فريق CLLC بالطلاب مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم ويساعد في تسهيل التجارب الإيجابية والناجحة. وقتك في CLLC لا يحسن تعليم الطلاب فحسب ، بل يغير حياة الطلاب!

employee

توجيه الطلاب الجدد

يتمتع كل طالب جديد في CLLC بصباح كامل من التعلم عن CLLC وكل ما تقدمه لهم. يتم توفير التفاصيل حول الجداول اليومية والأنشطة والمواصلات والكثير أكثر.

academic

الإرشاد والاختبار الأكاديمي

يتمتع كل طالب جديد في CLLC أيضًا بمقابلة وفرصة لاختبار المهارات اللغوية في اختبار كتابي ، للتأكد من أنها في المستوى الصحيح.

network

الأنشطة الاجتماعية والثقافية

يساعدك برنامج النشاط في CLLC على تحسين لغتك الإنجليزية في بيئة ممتعة ومريحة. تتم أنشطة CLLC 7 أيام في الأسبوع ويقودها موظف متخصص في CLLC.

assigment

تقديم المشورة

لدى CLLC سياسة "الباب المفتوح" والموظفون مستعدون دائمًا لإبداء آذانهم. سواء كانت القضايا أكاديميًا أو شخصيًا ، يسعد موظفو CLLC دائمًا بالجلوس والاستماع والمساعدة حيثما أمكن ذلك.

accommodation

أماكن الإقامة

في CLLC لديك خيار العيش في منزل أو مسكن أو بمفردك. يمكن لموظفي CLLC's Homestay مساعدتك في استكشاف كل خيار لضمان إقامتك في تورنتو أو أوتاوا أو هاليفاكس

clipboard

القبول

يمكن لفريق القبول في CLLC مساعدتك في تسجيل طلابك والتأكد من بدئهم في التاريخ الصحيح للتخرج في الوقت المحدد.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.

Why CLLC

Studying at CLLC means that you belong to more than a school. You belong to a family.

WHY CLLC 3

Written By

The Beginning: Before I answer the question, “Why CLLC?”, please let me share the story of how I became an international student.

It all started in 2004, as a young Saudi Arabian leading 2000+ people in a renowned international company. Charged by the slogan, “How much is too much?”, I made the decision to start a new life in Canada, disregarding the fear that this was going to be very difficult, particularly because my parents and siblings wouldn’t visit me as they were all well-established. Coming from such a big family made me recognize that I would miss them very much while enjoying my new adventure.

My Second Family:

 Once I established CLLC, the fear of missing my biological family helped me innovate CLLC’s comprehensive Human Resource system to something that I believe is the cornerstone of CLLC’s vision- a family, the CLLC team.

The first show of the family spirit follows an unforgettable experience that saw my wife shed tears of joy. This was after the great people of this “second” family got together and threw an unforgettable baby shower surprise party for her at our home. This beautiful act was enough evidence that my dream had come true.

150 Years of Experience: 

While I am very proud of all my accomplishments and creations, I am totally humbled by the opportunity to grow together with the CLLC family, and mark this as my greatest accomplishment. Researching a total of 150+ years of cumulative international education and customer service experience, it’s been rewarding over the years to attend each other’s weddings, see our kids grow, move to bigger homes, and comfort each other during difficult days within the CLLC team. 

My Vision: 

My vision for CLLC has always been to create a boutique school where every student was known by name and treated singularly. In many circumstances, treating each student as a priority would be very challenging. However, CLLC’s team has made it easy.

The hallmark of CLLC’s hiring philosophy is discovering the personal values of interviewees and matching them to CLLC’s vision. Once a new team member is selected, the link between their tasks and the CLLC vision is clear. Also, each CLLC manager is trained to follow a “Feel-Check-Do” process. They do the small things right to help CLLC “Delight its staff, to WOW its students”.

CLLC Culture: The development of CLLC’s culture has superimposed my slogan, “How much is too much?”, making it a springboard for my Succession Plan. I intend to focus on innovations, offer my MBA In One Day, and, most importantly, grow my private foundation, Ikhwan Al-Safa, which will help the needy and those from disadvantaged backgrounds. This is my passion, and I look forward to making the world a better place.

Caring & Professional

It is very rare to find these two positive core values in one place. At CLLC, we managed to make this happen.

First Time Travellers

Are you a parent sending your child overseas for the first time?
Are you a student travelling overseas for the first time?
Well, at CLLC, nothing is more important to CLLC than a student’s well-being.

Leaving home is exciting, but there are also many challenges. It’s not easy being away from home, speaking a new language, living in a different culture and trying to make new friends. CLLC’s staff knows what this feels like, as most of them have had this experience.CLLC staff understand there’s a lot to learn; the culture, food, the health care system, living arrangements, transit details, the list goes on and on.

 That’s why CLLC’s team guides student’s through their home away from home.
They start by providing a detailed orientation that teaches all about Canadian culture and will answer all questions about life in a new country.All campus teams have an “open door” policy. This means they’re always available if student’s need them. 

We guarantee their approachability from the first moment through the doors. Finally, each campus creates a family feeling by recognizing outstanding students, celebrating birthdays, having potlucks, sending flowers to students who are sick, and inviting alumni on school activities. We hope everyone is proud to attend CLLC. We belong to something greater than a school.
We belong to a family

CLLC Awards

CP CLLC PABA 2015 207

The Only School in the World

That Created an Award to Improve the International Education Industry

Award Sec scaled

Nationalities

At CLLC, our biggest joy comes from welcoming students from around the world. Not only does each CLLC campus benefit from the richness of cultures, opinions and life experiences of every new student, but by bringing together students of all backgrounds, religions and personal histories each and every class becomes a chance to learn not only English, but about one another.

18,215
STUDENTS
OVER 15 YEARS

nation
mn

YOUR EXPERIENCE:

STUDENT PROFILES

Life Experience 35%

University Bound 45%

Professionals 20%

MALE VS. FEMALE

Male 45%

Female 55%

STUDY OPTIONS

In-Person
Toronto | Ottawa | Halifax

Online Live
International

DEMOGRAPHICS

90+ Nationalities: Diversity leads
to a better classroom experience

REGIONS

LEGEND

% Students by Region

5% – AFRICA
33% – ASIA
11% – EUROPE
29% – LATIN AMERICA
7% – MIDDLE EAST
15% – NORTH AMERICA

Base on 2019 number

Screenshot 2021 03 09 162548

Student Services

All CLLC campuses provide students with specialized services and support. CLLC’s staff is a great mix of enthusiastic.Canadian and international people who all share a connection to international travel, work and education. CLLC’s team welcomes students like you from around the world and helps facilitate positive and successful experiences. Your time at CLLC not only improves student education, it changes student lives!

employee

New Student Orientation

Every new student to CLLC enjoys a full morning of learning about CLLC and everything it has to offer them. Details are provided about daily schedules, activities, transportation, and much more.

academic

Academic Advising & Testing

Every new student to CLLC also enjoys an interview and the chance to test their language skills in a written test, to ensure they're put in the right level.

network

Social & Cultural Activities

CLLC's Activity program helps you improve your English in a fun and relaxed environment. CLLC Activities take place 7 days / week and are led by a dedicated CLLC staff member.

assigment

Counselling

CLLC has an "open door" policy and staff are always ready to lend an ear. Whether issues are academic or personal, CLLC staff are always happy to sit down, listen, and help where possible.

accommodation

Accommodations

At CLLC you have the option of living in a homestay, a residence, or on your own. CLLC's Homestay staff can help you explore each option to ensure your accommodations in Toronto, Ottawa or Halifax

clipboard

Admissions

CLLC's Admissions team can help you enroll your students and ensure they start on the right date to graduate on time.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.