البرامج

في CLLC ، يتلقى الطلاب أعلى جودة ممكنة في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية. مدرسونا محترفون حاصلون على درجتي البكالوريوس والماجستير جنبًا إلى جنب مع مؤهلات CELTA وتم إنشاء مناهجنا المخصصة بخبرة مع مطبعة جامعة أكسفورد. بفضل هذا التفاني في الجودة ، تم اعتماد CLLC من قبل Languages ​​Canada و Edunova. CLLC هي أيضًا مؤسسة تعليمية معترف بها من قبل وزارتي التعليم في أونتاريو ونوفا سكوشا.

اللغة الإنجليزية العامة

يتألف برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية العامة المرن من CLLC الذي يركز على الطالب من ستة مستويات ، من المبتدئ إلى المتقدم. ستستمتع بفصول القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث ، حيث ينصب التركيز على المهارات الأكاديمية الرئيسية المحسّنة من خلال المناهج المخصصة لـ CLLC. تعلم مهارات جديدة من خلال الوحدات المواضيعية التي تسلط الضوء على قدرات القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث. إنهاء المستوى 6 للغة الإنجليزية العامة ، يجب أن يمنحك ما يعادل 6.0 IELTS بناءً على معايير اللغة الكندية.

chart iamge

يطور هذا البرنامج خمس مهارات أساسية:

1

قراءة

2

جاري الكتابة

3

الاستماع

4

تكلم

5

التفكير النقدي

برنامج المسار

يضمن برنامج المسار الدراسي لدينا استعداد الطلاب جيدًا للحياة الجامعية في كندا. يركز هذا البرنامج الأكاديمي على إدارة الوقت وتدوين الملاحظات والتحضير للاختبار والعروض الأكاديمية وكتابة المقالات. يمكن للطلاب الذين يكملون UPP في أي من مدننا الثلاث الاستمرار في إحدى الجامعات أو الكليات الشريكة لنا دون كتابة اختبار إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية.

1 برنامج المسار

أكمل Pathways في أي مدينة CLLC وتابع إلى إحدى الكليات الشريكة لـ CLLC والتي تتطلب فقط ما يعادل 6.0 IELTS.

2 برنامج المسار

أكمل Pathways في أي مدينة CLLC وتابع إلى إحدى الكليات الشريكة لـ CLLC والتي تتطلب فقط ما يعادل 6.5IELTS.

أطوال المسار 1 و 2

دخول IELTSمستوى دخول CLLCأسابيع لإكمال المسار 1أسابيع لإكمال المسار 2
0-3المستوى 1 (10 أسابيع)60 أسبوعًا70 أسبوعًا
3.5المستوى 2 (10 أسابيع)50 أسبوعًا60 أسبوعًا
4.0المستوى 3 (10 أسابيع)40 أسبوعًا50 أسبوعًا
4.5المستوى 4 (10 أسابيع)30 أسبوعًا40 أسبوعًا
5.0المستوى 5 (10 أسابيع)20 أسبوعًا30 أسبوعًا
5.5المستوى 6 (10 أسابيع)
المسار 1
10 أسبوعًا20 أسبوعًا
6.0المستوى 7 (10 أسابيع)
المسار 1
N/A10 أسبوعًا

اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال

تستخدم دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال في CLLC دراسات الحالة التجارية التي ترتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بعالم الأعمال الحقيقي. تغطي كل دراسة حالة عمل مجالًا متخصصًا من ممارسة الأعمال.

المشاركون سوف:

العمل في مجموعات لتطوير حلول للمشاكل المحددة التي تطرحها كل دراسة حالة

قم بإعداد عروض تقديمية جماعية أو فردية لاستنتاجات للمشكلات التي تطرحها كل دراسة حالة

تعلم مفردات الأعمال الجديدة واللغة المستهدفة والقواعد

اكتب التقارير ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والخطابات التي توضح الاستنتاجات من دراسات الحالة

IELTS & TOEFL

تم تصميم دورات التحضير لامتحان IELTS بدوام كامل أو جزئي في CLLC لمنح الطلاب المهارات والتقنيات والمعرفة اللازمة لتجاوز أهداف الاختبار. يركز مدرسو CLLC بعمق على وحدات اختبار IELTS للتأكد من أن الطلاب يعرفون ما يمكن توقعه عند إجراء اختبار IELTS. دورة الإعداد لاختبار IELTS و TOEFL من CLLC هي 10 أسابيع من التركيز المكثف على كيفية النجاح في اختبارات IELTS أو TOEFL. يمارس الطلاب جميع أجزاء الاختبار ويستعدون لتجاوز توقعات الامتحان. تم تصميم هذه الدورات لتزويد الطلاب بالمهارات والتقنيات والمعرفة اللازمة لتجاوز أهداف امتحاناتهم. يجب أن يكون الطلاب في المستوى 4 من اللغة الإنجليزية العامة كحد أدنى للتسجيل في صف IELTS و TOEFL.

المجموعات والمخيمات الصيفية

تم تصميم برنامج المعسكر الصيفي / الجماعي التابع لـ CLLC للطلاب الذين يرغبون في تكوين صداقات جديدة واستكشاف أماكن مختلفة وخلق ذكريات دائمة. يتم تقديم هذا البرنامج في جميع مدينتي CLLC: أوتاوا وهاليفاكس. تقدم كل مدينة للطلاب مغامرات لا تُنسى وأنشطة اجتماعية طوال أشهر الصيف والشتاء. يقدم CLLC أسعارًا جماعية خاصة للمجموعات التي تضم أكثر من 5 طلاب. تتوفر البرامج المخصصة والجداول الزمنية المرنة بناءً على متطلبات المجموعة. المرافقون مرحب بهم. الحد الأدنى للسن هو 14 عامًا مع مرافق و 16 بدون مرافق. الرجاء التواصل معنا

1

محادثة النساء

2

توجه الطالب الجديد

3

التحضير لامتحان IELTS

4

المناظرة

زائد واحد

Plus One هو برنامج يحمل علامة تجارية CLLC مصمم لمنح الطلاب الفرصة لتخصيص التعلم الخاص بهم. يتم تمكين الطلاب من تكييف احتياجاتهم واهتماماتهم الأكاديمية في خطة تعليمية فردية. يبلغ طول كل موضوع Plus One أسبوعين ، بحيث يحصل كل طالب على فرصة لدراسة العديد من الموضوعات المختلفة خلال فترة دراسته.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.

Programs

At CLLC, students receive the highest quality English language education possible.
Our teachers are professionals who hold Bachelor and Master’s degrees along with CELTA qualifications and our custom curriculum was expertly created with Oxford University Press.  Thanks to this dedication to quality, CLLC is accredited by Languages Canada and Edunova. CLLC is also a Designated Learning Institution as recognized by the Ontario and Nova Scotia ministries of education.

General English

CLLC’s flexible, student centred General English Program has six levels, from Beginner to Advanced. You’ll enjoy Reading & Writing and Listening & Speaking classes, where the focus is on key academic skills improved through CLLC’s customized curriculum. Learn new skills through thematic units that highlight reading, writing, listening and speaking abilities. Finishing Level 6 General English, should give you the equivalent of a 6.0 IELTS based on Canadian Language Benchmarks.

chart iamge

This program develops five key skills:

1

Reading

2

Writing

3

Listening

4

Speaking

5

Critical Thinking

Pathway Program

Our pathway program ensures students are well prepared for university life in Canada. This academic based program focuses on time management, note taking, exam preparation, academic presentations and essay writing. Students who complete the UPP in any of our three cities can continue onto one of our partner universities or colleges without writing an English language proficiency exam.

Pathway Program 1

Complete Pathways in any CLLC city and continue on to one of CLLC’s partner colleges that only require a 6.0 IELTS equivalent.

Pathway Program 2

Complete Pathways in any CLLC city and continue on to one of CLLC’s partner colleges that only require a 6.5 IELTS equivalent.

Pathway 1 & 2 Lengths

Entry IELTSCLLC Entry LevelWeeks to Complete Pathway 1Weeks to Complete Pathway 2
0-3Level 1 (10 weeks)60 weeks70 weeks
3.5Level 2 (10 weeks)50 weeks60 weeks
4.0Level 3 (10 weeks)40 weeks50 weeks
4.5Level 4 (10 weeks)30 weeks40 weeks
5.0Level 5 (10 weeks)20 weeks30 weeks
5.5Level 6 (10 weeks)
pathway1
10 weeks20 weeks
6.0Level 7 (10 weeks)
pathway1
N/A10 weeks

Business English

CLLC’s Business English course uses business case studies that are directly related to the real business world. Each business case study covers a specialized area of business practice.

Participants will:

Work in groups to develop solutions to the specific problems posed by each case study

Prepare either group or individual presentations of conclusions to the problems posed by each case study

Learn new business vocabulary, target language, and grammar

Write reports, emails, and letters setting out conclusions from the case studies

IELTS & TOEFL

CLLC’s full and part-time IELTS exam preparation courses are designed to give students the skills, techniques and knowledge needed to exceed exam goals. CLLC teachers focus in-depth on the modules of the IELTS exam to make sure students know what to expect when taking an IELTS test. CLLC’s IELTS & TOEFL Preparation course is 10 weeks of intense focus on how to be successful on the IELTS or TOEFL tests. Students practice all parts of the test and prepare to exceed exam expectations. These courses are designed to give students the skills, techniques, and knowledge needed to exceed their exam goals.
Students need to be in a minimum of Level 4 General English to enrol in the IELTS and TOEFL class.

Groups & Summer Camps

CLLC’s Group / Summer Camp Program is designed for students who want to make new friends, explore different places, and create lasting memories. This program is offered in all two CLLC cities: Ottawa and Halifax. Each city offers students unforgettable adventures and social activities throughout the summer and winter months.
CLLC offers special group rates for groups of more than 5 students. Customized programs and flexible schedules are available based on group requirements. Chaperones are welcome. The minimum age is 14 with a chaperone and 16 without. Please contact us

1

Women's Conversation

2

New student Orientation

3

IELTS Preparation

4

Debating

Plus One

Plus One is a CLLC trademarked program designed to give students the opportunity to customize their own learning. Students are empowered to tailor their academic needs and interests into an individualized learning plan. Each Plus One topic is two weeks in length, so each student gets the chance to study many different topics during their study period.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.