أماكن الإقامة

هل أنت غير متأكد مما إذا كان يجب عليك الإقامة في منزل أم في منزل؟ ستساعدك مشاهدة هذا الفيديو على اتخاذ قرارك.

الإقامة

هل أنت متحمس للقدوم إلى كندا والدراسة معنا في CLLC؟

نعدك بتحسين مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية مع الاستمتاع بتجربة رائعة في مكان إقامتك!

يعد برنامج الإقامة مع العائلات في CLLC بنفس أهمية الوقت الذي تقضيه في الفصل الدراسي بالنسبة لك لإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

في CLLC نضمن الرضا عن الإقامة مع العائلات. يسمح نظام تصنيف ضمان الجودة في CLLC للطلاب بتقييم العائلات المضيفة في CLLC بناءً على المعايير الستة التالية:

متوسط ​​تقييم ريال قطري لجميع العائلات

منذ عام 2004 ، قام 1000 طالب بتقييم عائلاتنا. نظام QRS الذكي الخاص بنا هو الأول من نوعه في صناعتنا. الآن ، دعنا نوضح كيف يعمل نظام QRS بالنسبة لك. إذا كان الطعام هو أولويتك القصوى ، يمكنك أن تطلب من CLLC أن تجد لك عائلة ذات تصنيف عالي في فئة الطعام. إذا كانت المسافة هي الأهم بالنسبة لك ، فأخبرنا بذلك وسنحاول أن نضعك في واحدة من أقرب أماكن الإقامة لدينا. تذكر ، لا توجد عائلة كاملة. إذا سجلت الأسرة 10 من أصل 10 في الطعام ، فقد يسجلون 8 من 10 في المسافة. عملت CLLC على جعل برنامج الإقامة مع العائلات أحد أكثر برامج الإقامة بأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالرسوم كضمان ودفعها لتغطية إقامتك بما في ذلك ثلاث وجبات وغسيل الملابس وخدمة الواي فاي. يعمل فريق الإقامة في CLLC على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، وهو ملتزم بمساعدة الطلاب والعائلات المضيفة على البدء في حل أي مشكلات في غضون يومي عمل.

Screen Shot 2021 03 05 at 6.49.56 PM

متوسط ​​تقييم ريال قطري لجميع العائلات

منذ عام 2004 ، قام 1000 طالب بتقييم عائلاتنا. نظام QRS الذكي الخاص بنا هو الأول من نوعه في صناعتنا. الآن ، دعنا نوضح كيف يعمل نظام QRS بالنسبة لك. إذا كان الطعام هو أولويتك القصوى ، يمكنك أن تطلب من CLLC أن تجد لك عائلة ذات تصنيف عالي في فئة الطعام. إذا كانت المسافة هي الأهم بالنسبة لك ، فأخبرنا بذلك وسنحاول أن نضعك في واحدة من أقرب أماكن الإقامة لدينا. تذكر ، لا توجد عائلة كاملة. إذا سجلت الأسرة 10 من أصل 10 في الطعام ، فقد يسجلون 8 من 10 في المسافة. عملت CLLC على جعل برنامج الإقامة مع العائلات أحد أكثر برامج الإقامة بأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالرسوم كضمان ودفعها لتغطية إقامتك بما في ذلك ثلاث وجبات وغسيل الملابس وخدمة الواي فاي. يعمل فريق الإقامة في CLLC على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، وهو ملتزم بمساعدة الطلاب والعائلات المضيفة على البدء في حل أي مشكلات في غضون يومي عمل.

Screen Shot 2021 03 05 at 6.49.56 PM

التوافق مع عائلتك المضيفة

يمكن أن يكون العيش مع عائلة مضيفة تجربة رائعة. سوف تتعرف على الثقافة الكندية ، ليس فقط كزائر ، ولكن كجزء من العائلة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح للحصول على أفضل تجربة ممكنة:

لغة

من المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو التحدي الأكبر بالنسبة لك. روح الدعابة ، والعقل المتفتح ، وبعض الصبر سيساعد في سير الأمور بسلاسة.

ثقافة

تعرف على الثقافة الكندية قبل وصولك. بمجرد وصولك ، انتبه إلى عادات وسلوكيات إقامتك المنزلية ، حتى تفهم ما هو طبيعي ومتوقع.

استقلال

إذا كنت شخصًا بالغًا ، فقد يكون من الصعب التخلي عن بعض الاستقلالية مع عائلة مضيفة. إذا كنت تتواصل بشكل جيد ، فستفهم عائلتك المضيفة أنك بحاجة إلى وقت لنفسك.

كن شاكرا

أظهر التقدير بانتظام لعائلتك المضيفة. إن عبارة "شكرًا" البسيطة التي تشعر بالقلب تقطع شوطًا طويلاً. وقتك في كندا محدود ، لذا كن على استعداد للتخلي عن العادات القديمة ، واعتناق ثقافة جديدة وطريقة جديدة للعيش.

القوانين الكندية

تمامًا مثل موطنك الأصلي ، فإن كندا لديها قوانين يجب عليك اتباعها. قد تختلف القوانين الكندية حقًا عن قوانينك ومن المهم جدًا معرفة ما هو قانوني وما هو غير قانوني. لحسن الحظ ، من الضروري في CLLC حضور فصل خلال الأسبوع الأول للتعرف على القانون والثقافة الكندية.

سكن

إذا كنت تفضل الإقامة ، فإن CLLC تقدم خيارات إقامة متنوعة في تورنتو وأوتاوا وهاليفاكس. السكن مثالي لأولئك الطلاب الذين:

بمجرد تقديم طلبك وتحديد مكان إقامتك ، سيوفر لك CLLC جميع المساكن المتاحة لك في كل مدينة مع خيارات مختلفة للغرف والسعر. نحن على يقين من أنك ستكون سعيدًا بتجربة الإقامة الخاصة بك ، بغض النظر عن اختيارك.

تشمل المساكن:

single and twin rooms, common areas, shared washrooms, and 24 hour security. Residences are
offered in all CLLC cities, however, due to limits on availability this option must be booked at least two months in advance.

نحن على يقين من أنك ستكون سعيدًا بتجربة الإقامة الخاصة بك ، بغض النظر عن اختيارك. مع 96٪ من رضا الطلاب منذ عام 2004 ، نحن واثقون من أنك ستحظى بتجربة مدهشة.

يمكن التواصل بشكل جيد باللغة الإنجليزية

لديك خبرة في السفر للخارج

تفضل الخصوصية

مستقلة

يسلط الضوء على الإقامة مع عائلة

جودة

تمت زيارة وفحص كل مضيف عائلي شخصيًا من قبل طاقم الإقامة المخصص في CLLC. لضمان الجودة العالية ، يقوم الطلاب بتقييم مضيفيهم قبل مغادرتهم باستخدام QRS (نظام التقييم المضمون الجودة). وبالمثل ، فقد تم اختيار شركائنا في الإقامة بعناية لسمعتهم كمقدمي خدمات إقامة عالية الجودة.

الدعم

قبل وصول الطالب حتى يوم مغادرته ، يكون موظفونا متاحين لتقديم المساعدة والدعم. كل حرم جامعي لديه أعضاء فريق مخصص يمكنهم مساعدة الطلاب والوكلاء والمضيفين وأولياء الأمور في التعامل مع أي مشكلات تتعلق بالسكن بسرعة وفعالية.

قيمة

CLLC لديها أقل رسوم إقامة مع عائلة مقارنة بأي مدرسة في تورنتو أو أوتاوا أو هاليفاكس. تشمل رسوم الإقامة الأسبوعية: غرفة نوم خاصة ، والوصول إلى المناطق المشتركة المشتركة ، وواي فاي ، وثلاث وجبات في اليوم. يقدم شركاؤنا في الإقامة أسعار تنافسية لطلاب CLLC.

شقة

يمكنك العثور على شقة أو منزل واستئجاره مع طلاب آخرين أو بمفردك. أنت مسؤول عن جميع نفقات المعيشة وتكاليف بدء التشغيل (الأثاث ، وأدوات الطهي ، والفراش ، وما إلى ذلك). يسعد موظفو CLLC Homestay بمساعدتك في توجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح عند البحث عن هذا النوع من أماكن الإقامة. لا يسعنا الانتظار لاستضافتك هنا في كندا!

الحياة في كندا

 

كندا بلد عظيم للدراسة والعيش فيه. إنه ودود وآمن ومسالم ومستوى معيشي مرتفع. نحن نحبها ... وستفعلها أنت أيضًا!

بينما تعد كندا مكانًا رائعًا للعيش فيه ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون مختلفة قليلاً عن موطنك الأصلي. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها عن معظم الكنديين:

01

• عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسياسات والأسعار ، لا يتفاوض الكنديون. • الكنديون لا يفرقون بين الجنسين أو الأعراق.

02

• معظم الكنديين ممتنون ومهذبون. • يفهم الكنديون الاختلافات الدينية.

03

• في المطاعم ، لا تحصل عمومًا على طعام إضافي مجانًا ، مثل سلطة صغيرة. غالبًا ما تتوقع الخوادم إكرامية بنسبة 15٪ أو أكثر.

04

 في المطاعم ، لا تحصل عمومًا على طعام إضافي مجانًا ، مثل سلطة صغيرة. غالبًا ما تتوقع الخوادم إكرامية بنسبة 15٪ أو أكثر.

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.

Accommodations

Are you not sure if you should stay at a homestay or at a residence? Watching this video will help you to make your decision.

Homestay

Are you excited about coming to Canada and studying with us at CLLC?

We promise that you’ll improve your English while having a great experience at your homestay!

CLLC’s Homestay program is almost as important as your time in the classroom is to you mastering English.

At CLLC we guarantee homestay satisfaction.
CLLC’s Quality Assurance Rating System,  allows students to rate CLLC’s homestay families based on these six standards:

Average QARS Rating For All Families

Since 2004, 1000’s of students have rated our families. Our intelligent QARS system is the first of its kind in our industry. Now, let’s explain how QARS works for you.If food is your top priority, you can ask CLLC to find you a family who is highly rated in the food category. If distance is most important to you, let us know and we will try to place you with one of our closest homestays. Remember, no family is perfect. If a family scored 10 out of 10 in food, they may score 8 out of 10 in distance. CLLC has worked to make its homestay program is one of the most affordable accommodation programs worldwide. Fees will be held in trust and paid to cover your stay including three meals, laundry, and Wi-Fi. CLLC’s accommodations team works 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, and are committed to help students and host families start resolving any issues within two business days.

Screen Shot 2021 03 05 at 6.49.56 PM

Average QARS Rating For All Families

Since 2004, 1000’s of students have rated our families. Our intelligent QARS system is the first of its kind in our industry. Now, let’s explain how QARS works for you.If food is your top priority, you can ask CLLC to find you a family who is highly rated in the food category. If distance is most important to you, let us know and we will try to place you with one of our closest homestays. Remember, no family is perfect. If a family scored 10 out of 10 in food, they may score 8 out of 10 in distance. CLLC has worked to make its homestay program is one of the most affordable accommodation programs worldwide. Fees will be held in trust and paid to cover your stay including three meals, laundry, and Wi-Fi. CLLC’s accommodations team works 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, and are committed to help students and host families start resolving any issues within two business days.

Screen Shot 2021 03 05 at 6.49.56 PM

Getting along with your host family

Living with a host family can be a great experience.
You’ll get to know Canadian culture, not just as a visitor, but as part of a family. Here are some tips to have the best experience possible:

Language

This will probably be your biggest challenge. A sense of humour, an open mind, and some patience will help things go smoothly.

Culture

Learn about Canadian culture before you arrive. Once you arrive, pay attention to your homestay’s routines and behaviors, so that you understand what is normal and expected.

Independence

If you’re an adult, it may be hard to give up some independence with a host family. If you communicate well, your host family will understand that you need time to yourself.

Be thankful

Show appreciation regularly to your host family. A simple, heart-felt “thank you” goes a long way.Your time in Canada is limited, so be willing to let go of old habits, and embrace a new culture and a new way of living.

Canadian laws

Just like your home country, Canada has laws that you need to follow. Canadian laws may be really different from your own and it’s very important to know what’s legal and what’s not. Thankfully, it is mandatory at CLLC to attend a class during the first week to learn about Canadian law and culture.

Residence

If residence is more to your liking, CLLC offers various residence choices in Toronto, Ottawa, and Halifax. Residence is ideal for those students who:

Once you submit your application and select a residence for your accommodation, CLLC will provide you with all residences available to you in each city with various room and price options. We are sure you will be happy with your accommodation experience, regardless of your choice.

Residences include:

single and twin rooms, common areas, shared washrooms, and 24 hour security. Residences are
offered in all CLLC cities, however, due to limits on availability this option must be booked at least two months in advance.

We are sure you will be happy with your accommodation experience, regardless of your choice. With 96% student satisfaction since 2004, we are confident that you will have an amazing experience.

Can communicate well in English

Have Experience Travelling Abroad

Prefer Privacy

Are Independent

Homestay & Residence Highlights

Quality

Each homestay host has been personally visited and inspected by CLLC’s dedicated homestay staff. To ensure high quality, students rate their hosts before leaving using our QARS (Quality Assured Rating System). Similarly, our residence partners have been carefully selected for their reputations as quality accommodation providers.

Support

Before a student arrives until the day they leave, our staff is available to offer assistance and support. Each campus has dedicated team members who can help students, agents, hosts, and parents handle any accommodation issues quickly and effectively.

Value

CLLC has the lowest homestay fees of any school in Toronto, Ottawa, or Halifax. Weekly homestay fees include: a private bedroom, access to shared common areas, wifi, and three meals per day. Our residence partners offer competitive pricing for CLLC students.

Apartment

You find and rent an apartment or house, with other students or on your own. You are responsible for all living expenses and start-up costs (furniture, cookware, bedding, etc.). CLLC Homestay staff are happy to help point you in the right direction when looking for this type of accommodation.
We can’t wait to host you here in Canada!

Life in Canada

 

Canada is a great country in which to study and live. It’s friendly, safe, peaceful, and it has a high standard of living. We love it…and you will too!

While Canada is a great place to live, it’s probably a bit different than your home country. Here are some things you should know about most Canadians:

01

 When it comes to policies and prices, Canadians don’t negotiate.
 Canadians don’t differentiate between genders or ethnicities.

02

 Most Canadians are appreciative and are polite.
 Canadians are understanding to religious differences.

03

 In restaurants, you generally don’t get extra food for free, such as a small salad. Servers often expect tips of 15% or more.

04

 In Canada, you won’t get anything for free, so don’t be surprised if you pay for a bag at a grocery store. Respect of cultural differences is very important

Contact our Admissions Team to create an online placement test account and schedule a test in the coming days.